SYMMETRY GROUP COACHING

with COACH FIN 

We help Life Insurance Agents gain confidence, grow sales, and multiply their time without the overwhelm and  stress.

Symmetry Activate Results Sales 101

Live Group Coaching:

Sales 101 6-Weeks (once per week on zoom)

Master Your Mindset, the Presentation, and the Phone!  

Who this is for:  Any agent that would like to control their emotions and GROW SALES in less time.

Next SFG live Group Coaching via zoom:  Limited to 25 Seats

  • Thursday June 20th at 8:00 a.m. PST / 11:00 a.m. EST

  • Tuesday June 25th at 7:00 a.m. PST / 10:00 a.m. EST

You have access to the digital course the day you Register.

Duration 75 minutes via zoom once per week with Coach Fin

Symmetry Agents $199 special pricing for the entire six weeks

Have a question: [email protected]

 

Week 1: The Mindset and the Agent MAP!
Week 2: Phone Performance and Activity Plan
Week 3: Master the Presentation I
Week 4: Mastering the Presentation II
Week 5: How to Overcome Objections in Life Insurance
Week 6: Service Conversation and Follow Up System

 

Symmetry 6-Week Productivity Challenge

Live Group Coaching: (once per week on zoom)

Master Your Vision, Goals, Time, Performance Routine, and Zero Cost Leads!  

Who this is for:  Agent s that have a solid foundation in sales but would like to increase your production in less time.  Find your NorthStar so you are fired up to jump out of bed in the morning!     

Next SFG live Group Coaching via zoom:  Limited to 15 Seats

 

  • Next SFG Productivity Cohort:  July 9th at 9:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 pm EST

You have access to the digital course the day you Register!  

Duration 75 minutes via zoom once per week with Coach Fin

Symmetry Agents $199 special pricing for the entire six weeks

Have a question: [email protected]

 

Week 1: Vision Planning
Week 2: Vision and Why II 
Week 3: Master Your Goals / KPI's
Week 4: Mastering Your Time
Week 5: Your Performance Routine to Reach Goals
Week 6: Zero Cost Leads

 

Access Sales 101 June 20th Limited to 25 Agents
Access Sales 101 June 25th Limited to 25 Agents
6-Week Productivity Challenge- July 9th Limited to 15 Agents
 
Video Poster Image
 

You will learn to multiply your income and confidence while shaking off the fear and doubt that hold you back.

Mindset

Activity Plan

Performance Skills

UNLEASH YOUR SALES

Daily Focus on the correct Action to get the Immediate Results and Wow, Your Life is Transforming!

Have Questions:  [email protected]